Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Citlali Rivera
Community Mortgage Banker
Office:   (816) 245-8512
Email:   Citlali.Rivera@umb.com
NMLS #: 499676
Desiree Parsons
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (602) 636-5054
Email:   Desiree.Parsons@umb.com
NMLS #: 670578
Gwen Goins
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (816) 347-7363
Email:   gwen.goins@umb.com
NMLS #: 451891
Ken Stone
Community Banker
Office:   (816) 743-2351
Email:   Kenneth.Stone@umb.com
NMLS #: 337156
Paul Kauffman
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (913) 738-8838
Email:   Paul.Kauffman@umb.com
NMLS #: 858625
Steve Garrett
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (816) 508-8029
Email:   Steve.Garrett@umb.com
NMLS #: 861917
Copyright © 2017 UMB Bank, n.a., Member FDIC.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map