Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Beatriz Gonzalez
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (303) 764-3627
Email:   Beatriz.Gonzalez@umb.com
NMLS #: 499274
Citlali Rivera
Community Mortgage Banker
Office:   (816) 860-1846
Email:   Citlali.Rivera@umb.com
NMLS #: 499676
Damon Mercer
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (913) 967-6508
Email:   Damon.Mercer@umb.com
NMLS #: 327989
David Peterson
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (913) 402-3605
Email:   David.Peterson@umb.com
NMLS #: 966223
Desiree Parsons
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (602) 636-5054
Email:   Desiree.Parsons@umb.com
NMLS #: 670578
Gwen Goins
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (816) 220-7231
Email:   gwen.goins@umb.com
NMLS #: 451891
Ken Stone
Community Banker
Direct:   (816) 860-7607
Email:   Kenneth.Stone@umb.com
NMLS #: 337156
Paul Kauffman
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (913) 237-2715
Email:   Paul.Kauffman@umb.com
NMLS #: 858625
Steve Garrett
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (816) 668-5654
Email:   Steve.Garrett@umb.com
NMLS #: 861917
Copyright © 2017 UMB Bank, n.a., Member FDIC.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map