Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bryan Humphreys
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (636) 207-2015
Email:   bryan.humphreys@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Bryan-Humphreys
NMLS #: 90495
Darcy Fisher
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (303) 267-9491
Email:   darcy.fisher@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Darcy-Fisher
NMLS #: 409903
Debra Cain
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (417) 885-3762
Email:   Debra.Cain@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Debra-Cain
NMLS #: 499428
Doug Crouse
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (816) 728-3631
Email:   doug.crouse@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Doug-Crouse
NMLS #: 363861
Joan Emas
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (913) 402-3605
Email:   Joan.Emas@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Joan-Emas
NMLS #: 280078
Ken Stone
Community Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (816) 743-2351
Email:   Kenneth.Stone@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Ken-Stone
NMLS #: 337156
Kent Costello
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell: (314) 503-1083
Email:   kent.costello@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Kent-Costello
NMLS #: 305346
Michelle Johnson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (816) 679-4231
Email:   Michelle.Johnson@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Michelle-Johnson
NMLS #: 1608765
Misty Patterson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (913) 791-6612
Email:   misty.patterson@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Misty-Patterson
NMLS #: 205401
Ronald Dreilich
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (303) 584-8840
Email:   ronald.dreilich@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Ron-Dreilich
NMLS #: 846551
Selorme Dorcoo
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (480) 315-6825
Email:   selorme.dorcoo@umb.com
Website: http://umb.com/mortgage/Selorme-Dorcoo
NMLS #: 1237115
Copyright © 2019 UMB Bank, n.a., Member FDIC.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map