Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Find a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bryan Humphreys
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (636) 207-2015
Email:   bryan.humphreys@umb.com
NMLS #: 90495
Debra Cain
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (417) 885-3762
Email:   Debra.Cain@umb.com
NMLS #: 499428
Desiree Parsons
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (602) 636-5054
Email:   Desiree.Parsons@umb.com
NMLS #: 670578
Doug Crouse
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (816) 801-7618
Email:   doug.crouse@umb.com
NMLS #: 363861
Gwen Goins
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (816) 347-7363
Email:   gwen.goins@umb.com
NMLS #: 451891
Joan Emas
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (913) 402-3605
Email:   Joan.Emas@umb.com
NMLS #: 280078
Ken Stone
Community Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (816) 743-2351
Email:   Kenneth.Stone@umb.com
NMLS #: 337156
Paul Kauffman
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (913) 960-3206
Email:   Paul.Kauffman@umb.com
NMLS #: 858625
Steve Garrett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (816) 508-8029
Email:   Steve.Garrett@umb.com
NMLS #: 861917
Copyright © 2018 UMB Bank, n.a., Member FDIC.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map